Thursday, May 1, 2014

Release Details For “Mischief Night”

MischiefNightTravis Baker’s “Mischief Night” is set for DVD release through major retail chains on May 20th, 2014. The directorial debut of Baker, “Mischief Night” stars Brooke Anne Smith (“Awkward,” “My Wife and Kids”), Marc Valera (“Melrose Place,” “Vanished”), Matt Angel (My Super Psycho Sweet 16 I & II), Nikki Limo (YouTube Star, Smiley), Scream King Malcolm McDowell (Rob Zombie’s Halloween, Silent Night), Lilly McDowell (“Over There,” “Sons of Anarchy”), and Erik Palladino (“ER,” “666 Park Ave”).

“Mischief Night” follows a teenaged babysitter who is stalked by a masked madman. In an unusual turn of events, when victim and victimizer come face-to-face, they begin to develop romantic feelings for each other. The film is currently available through Amazon for pre-order. Check out the trailer for this immediate holiday collection addition.

No comments:


Personal Journals of Life's Lessons and Experiences Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory


JoJo's Book Corner

Jojo's Book Corner

Reading on The Darkside

Reading On The Dark Side