Thursday, September 19, 2013

DVD Artwork And Release Date For “Murder Eleven”

The DVD artwork for indie horror “Murder Eleven” was released along with details of the release date. The contemporary torture-horror will hit DVD on October 22nd 2013. The film is directed by Jim Klock and stars Jim Klock, Julienne Irons, Michael Mack, Autumn Federici, Richard Reid.

Several women have been kidnapped and killed in Atlantic City. Two detectives, Mayfield and Jesse, are tasked with tracking down this depraved serial killer. But, their leads are few. Katey  is the latest desperate character to be kidnapped. And now, Mayfield and Jesse only have a few hours to find Katey before she is Murder (victim) Eleven!


No comments:


Personal Journals of Life's Lessons and Experiences Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory


JoJo's Book Corner

Jojo's Book Corner

Reading on The Darkside

Reading On The Dark Side